> For the complete documentation index, see [llms.txt](https://help.gpmloginapp.com/llms.txt). Markdown versions of documentation pages are available by appending `.md` to page URLs; this page is available as [Markdown](https://help.gpmloginapp.com/gpm-login-global-en/gpm-login-global-user-guide/trash.md).

# Trash

Temporarily store deleted data with recovery support.

{% hint style="info" %}
***GPMLogin tip:*** Do you need detailed instructions? Watch the video on our official channel [<mark style="color:red;background-color:$info;">**YouTube Channe**</mark>](#user-content-fn-1)[^1]<mark style="color:red;background-color:$info;">**l**</mark>
{% endhint %}

![](https://content.gitbook.com/content/de01YbLZuvk7SQkG7l2T/blobs/i9iJVo6IfSPNJJryb9Ep/trash.png)

The Trash feature acts as a safety filter, helping to temporarily store Profiles that have been deleted from the main management interface, in case the user makes a mistake or wants to reuse old data.

When you delete a Profile on the app, the system will not immediately delete the root folder on the computer's hard drive (Local) but only move that Profile to the Trash section.

* Secure temporary storage: Retains the entire configuration and core data of the Profile in the local folder until you make a decision on the next action.
* Restore to original state (Restore): Allows bringing the Profile back to the active list at any time. After restoration, all information of the Profile including: Fingerprint parameters, Cookies, Cache, Login accounts, and Browsing history are kept 100% intact, without any changes.

[^1]: <https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLpEwQxqRGbYlXaITaChGEZHLQvuZpNVAs>
